Madonna Can Kiss My…

During her tour opener in New Jersey, Madonna reportedly shouted, “Sarah Palin can’t come to my party!  Sarah Palin can’t come to my show!  Nothing Personal!”

Talk about intolerance!  This is that blatant, in-your-face, I-hate-you kind of intolerance that folks like Madonna claim is what Republicans show toward gay people.  Way to teach tolerance there, Madonna.  You’re setting a fantastic example.  TOLERANCE would be not only inviting her to the show but hanging out backstage and listening to her the way you want conservatives to listen to you rant and rave from the stage.  You may have sold millions of records, but you can’t take it with you, honey.  Face it: you’re getting old and you’re showing the same crotchety attitude that you point the finger at in your political enemies.

This from a woman who espouses Al Gore’s version of global warming and yet still travels in a private jet that belches more carbon dioxide into the atmosphere in one trip than a Hummer H1 driven for weeks on end.  You’re the hypocrite you claim other people to be.  Just as long as you’re comfy, sweetie, the rest of us will pick up the slack.

Madonna…kiss my Texan ass.

38 thoughts on “Madonna Can Kiss My…

  1. What gets me is her assumption that somehow Madonna is so wonderful that Sarah Palin even WANTS to go to her show.

    I mean, I certainly don’t. I find Madonna trite now – she’s trying to play the same “shock” game she played in the nineties, only now she’s fifty and it’s just uncomfortable to watch.

  2. I saw her perform live on her Reinvention tour about 2 years ago or so. It was money well spent. I enjoyed myself.

    This time I am not motivated to buy tickets. She’s lost her edge.

  3. Re: Sarah Palin

    This time around when I hear people I know bash Gov. Palin, they do it with a noticeable tinge of jealousy.

    At age 44, she is in the age range of my peers. She’s accomplished very impressive things at age 44. I think many others are jealous of where she is.

    Over the years I’ve heard VP nominees get bashed. But never have I heard one get bashed with such jealousy as an under current.

  4. AFW, I agree. That pic of her, squatting onstage with her legs splayed apart? Ick. She’s too old for that crap. And she wears so damn much makeup that I just wanna walk up to her and write “wash me” on her cheek with my finger. Disgusting.

    Here’s what’s worse, though: she’s already reproduced. Augh!

  5. Madonna is and always will be a whore. I have nothing against women who own thier sexuality, but Madonna has been selling hers ever since she was a prostitute in New York.

  6. “Here’s what’s worse, though: she’s already reproduced. Augh!”

    She had a golden opportunity to go out on top. She should have taken it. People will forget how she was in her prime. They will remember the lunacy of trying to stay in the game.

    Another one who should go out on top: Michael Phelps. As good as he is, he’s crazy to keep going. He’ll be 27 at the next Olympics. That’s old for a swimmer. Yes I know about Dara Torres. She’s one in a trillion.

  7. Hey folks. I followed a link over here from Tammy Bruce’s comments. Nice to be in the company of other gay conservatives.

    And yeah…Madonna can kiss my ass too.

  8. Where is Joe Biden?

    There have been more gaffes from Biden and his tour (assembling at least 50 people at each stop) than Palin.

    Again, the only good feminist is one that has had an abortion, according to the liberals.

  9. Jorge…I only ask that people spell my name correctly. “McGuire” is the improper spelling given to some with the name because when they came to Ellis Island, Americans thought all Irish people with names that began with that sound made it “Mc.” Maguire is an English rendering of the Gaelic surname Mag Uídhír with a very similar pronunciation.

    Please, please, PLEASE…if you must misspell something, I implore you, do not misspell my name.

  10. She’s always loved gays and blacks because those people have always been the keys to her success. They’re trendy and keep her in the public eye.

    I was the biggest fan for years. But Mel his a spot that is too familiar with many of us just so sick of her tactics.

    Madonna doesn’t have to live in my world. She is so rich that no idiocy coming out of any American president is going to change her.

    Plus her shows and music aren’t what they used to be.

  11. Gayconservative ? I picture you punching yourself screaming “I hate you ! I hate you !”…hence your face 🙂
    Seriously guys, are you for real or is a joke ?

  12. Why is it all gays and lesbians have that thousand yard stare? Becasue they are stupid and want you to accept there immoral view and actions, they really are sick!

  13. Why is it that all gays and lesbians want to to tell you that they are gay or lesbians, they want the same rights as “other” people do, I don’t want tio be told that guys butt stab other guys and what is so great about two women grinding there pusseys together? That really is sick and it should be left in the the room where they want to do that crap, oh yeah doesn’r crap come out of a guys ass when he is being butt holed surfed on? I’m straight as heel, I have more in common with a lesbian than a bong hole bleeder, we both like women. I use to beat up gays when they would ask me to there gay bars, I would tell them no, I don’t want to go with them, then they would get pissed, so I beat them up. That always solved the problem with them. They sure are sick people.

  14. Pretending that the last two posts were anything near what one would call intelligible, you are a bit curious as to what type of person this is that writes this way.

    Taking the time of the posts into consideration, we can sure tell that being up for work on Monday morning was the farthest thing from their mind. It’s funny to me, that people in the position of relying on other people act superior every chance they get.

    It’s not the answer, it’s not even a band aid. In the end, you’re not going to be the one laughing.

  15. Stevie:

    Still supporting Sarah Palin? You know, that wacko Alaskan who hates you and your kind and wants to pass legislation to keep you in your place? Hmmm…

  16. Anonymous: I have your ISP. Come on here spewing threats of violence again and it’s going to the Feds.

    Jay: Palin doesn’t hate us. Not sure where you got that one. She vetoed anti-gay legislation, as a matter of fact.

  17. Mel:

    Palin doesn’t hate the gays? LOL…if that helps you rationalize your support of her knock yourself out.

    As you’re aware, she vetoed it because her lawyer advised her it was unconstitutional. She’s on record in support of a US constitutional marriage amendment. Her church and her mentor sponsors “pray away the gay” seminars. Is that how she shows her love?

  18. So because she’s for a Constitutional amendment means that she wants to “keep us in our place?” How, exactly? Bill Clinton gave us DOMA, yet I don’t hear you saying that crap about him. The fact that he doesn’t publicly go to a church that supports “praying away the gay” doesn’t mean he was any better than what you suggest.

    And I’d much rather have the opportunity to have a rational discourse with someone like Sarah Palin than have a nation full of Fred Phelps’ ilk. There was a time when it was like that. You’d be surprised how much you can accomplish by sitting down and having a conversation with some of those folks.

  19. “Bill Clinton gave us DOMA, yet I don’t hear you saying that crap about him”

    Weren’t we discussing Sarah Palin? How did Clinton come into the conversation? Nice diversion.

    Fred Phelps? Who brought him up? So because you assume Sarah Palin is somehow better than a fringe lunatic she’s ok? Get a freakin grip.

  20. You wanted to point out who wants to keep us in our place, right? I’m just pointing out one of the many liberal saviors who did exactly that. No diversion, just the truth. Truth hurts, doesn’t it?

  21. We were discussing Sarah Palin and you brought up Bill Clinton and Fred Phelps out of the blue. Odd.

    You’re supposed to be intelligent? LOL..maybe compared to HR clerk, Stevie.

  22. You’re avoiding reality. You pointed out that you felt Palin “hated” gays and lesbians and wanted to pass legislation that you felt would be discriminatory. I pointed out that one of the great Presidents of liberal lore did exactly that. Not odd, it’s fact, and you don’t want to face it.

  23. Still odd. Ok, perhaps “hate” was too strong a word. Marginalize, perhaps? Strongly disdain?

    Yes, legislation that seeks to limit the rights of a minority while the majority enjoys said rights is discriminatory. Talk about avoiding reality.

  24. “We were discussing Sarah Palin and you brought up Bill Clinton and Fred Phelps out of the blue. Odd.

    You’re supposed to be intelligent? LOL..maybe compared to HR clerk, Stevie.”

    That’s because it’s so easy to remind liberals just how extreme they are in their irreligious crusades. Truthfully, to say “Sarah Palin hates gays” makes you no different than Fred or Shirley Phelps. You’re just as extreme as them, you’re just batting for another side.

    It’s hard to have a conversation with someone that extreme. Don’t blame us for trying to entertain you.

  25. “Still supporting Sarah Palin? You know, that wacko Alaskan who hates you and your kind and wants to pass legislation to keep you in your place? Hmmm…”

    You bethca. 😉

  26. “I use to beat up gays when they would ask me to there gay bars, I would tell them no, I don’t want to go with them, then they would get pissed, so I beat them up. That always solved the problem with them. They sure are sick people.”

    You just admitted in a very public forum (albeit anonymously) that you physically beat another person for being different from you. And they’re the sick ones? You seriously need your head pulled out of your ass and possibly have it replaced with a very large boot. I hardly ever agree with the political positions of the folks on this forum, but I’ll be damned if I let you eek out of here without giving you a piece of my mind. There is plenty of room for disagreement and even heated words during debate, but for you to come in here merely to bash people who aren’t like you is deplorable. And to Mel, I wouldn’t wait for this ass bag to post anything else, give his info to the authorities. If they ask for his name, be sure to mention he was too much of a coward to leave it.

  27. Robert,

    You’re a cool guy. 🙂 Just need a little refining.

    In any case, I am certain that anonymous wants attention. There’s a reason they’re “anonymous” to begin with.

  28. You know, Jay, there’s something to be said for respectfully disagreeing. Even if Robert and Steve get on each other’s last nerve sometimes all of us are typically still able to be civil.

Leave a Reply

